WEBINAR: Document Automation 1-0-1 & Why The Legal Sector Should Be Interested - Wed 10th February 2021, 3PM GMT

DocGovern hosted an 18-minute webinar for anyone within the legal sector, on Wed 10th February 2021 at 3PM GMT (10AM EST, 07AM PST) –

WEBINAR: Document Automation 1-0-1 & Why The Legal Sector Should Be Interested 

Introduced by Lorna Campbell, DocGovern’s Marketing Director and presented by their Chief Technology Officer, George Steven, you will learn-

  • What Document Automation actually is, and what it means for you and your Clients.
  • How it can benefit you on a day-to-day basis.
  • What you should look for in a Document Automation solution, and what a bad one looks like!
  • Why a good product does not always equal a good solution.

George said,

“We wanted to host a webinar that took the legal sector right back to basics and talked about what Document Automation is, answering some of the common and not so common questions.

Whether you’re part of a law firm, an in-house legal team or an ALSP, in 18 minutes, we will tell you why Document Automation is one of the most impactful and accessible Digital Transformation capabilities available to you, and examine the huge benefits it can bring.”

Register to view the on-demand recording using the link below!

Let's Work Together

Let DocGovern help you save time and money, supporting your successful Digital Transformation journey – Get In Touch