WEBINAR: Document Automation 1-0-1 & Why The Legal Sector Should Be Interested

by Friday 29th January, 2021Solutions0 comments

Document Automation 1 0 1 Webinar LinkedIn Image

DocGovern will be hosting a live 18-minute webinar for anyone within the legal sector, on Wed 10th February 2021 at 3PM GMT (10AM EST, 07AM PST) –

Document Automation 1-0-1 & Why The Legal Sector Should Be Interested

Introduced by Lorna Campbell, DocGovern’s Marketing Director and presented by George Steven, DocGovern’s Chief Technology Officer, you will learn –

 

  • What Document Automation actually is, and what it means for you and your Clients.
  • How it can benefit you on a day-to-day basis.
  • What you should look for in a Document Automation solution, and what a bad one looks like!
  • Why a good product does not always equal a good solution.

BOOK YOUR PLACE

twitterlinkedin

Never miss a post. Sign up to receive news and updates.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.